Wild World (CD)

In stock
Product Code:

Speaking about the album, Kip stated, “I know it’s an unsettling time for a lot of people right now, and so my hope is that this music can bring even just one person some peace. I try to make music that reaches people in a pure sense – something that’s light and easy to carry with you, but 1000 pounds of weight at the same time, and I think Wild World is just a depiction of what I see. Life is one crazy, wild ride. But it can be so simple if we look for the right things, and I think that is more important than ever right now.”


‘Wild World’ Track Listing:

  1. Janie Blu                        
  2. Southpaw         
  3. Fire And Flame              
  4. Wild World       
  5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
  6. She's Mine                     
  7. Hey Old Lover   
  8. Grow On You                 
  9. More Than Enough       
  10. Sweet Virginia  
  11. South                 
  12. Crazy For You Tonight   
  13. Payin' Hard       
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited