Songs Of Love & Loss

Out of stock
Product Code:

'Songs of Love & Loss' is Tina Arena's seventh studio album, and first cover album.


  1. The Look of Love
  2. I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
  3. So Far Away
  4. To Sir With Love
  5. The Man with the Child in His Eyes
  6. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  7. Love Hangover
  8. I Only Want to Be with You
  9. The Windmills of Your Mind
  10. Everybody Hurts
  11. Woman
  12. Until
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited