In stock
Product Code:
Label Name:
Tina Arena

In a remarkable career that spans almost 40 years - ELEVEN will be Tina’s 11th album of original material.

Recorded across five cities (Sydney, Melbourne, London, Paris and Stockholm) ELEVEN is a beautiful, complex, state of the art collection of emotive, electronica-based songs.

If 2013’s Reset marked a new beginning, then ELEVEN is the sound of the illustrious Tina Arena as master of this brave new world she has created for herself and for her lifelong fans.


  1. Unravel Me
  2. Overload 
  3. I Want To Love You 
  4. Colours
  5. Not Still In Love With You
  6. When You’re Ready 
  7. Wouldn’t Be Love If It Didn’t
  8. Magic 
  9. Lie In It
  10. Karma
  11. Love Falls
  12. Heaven (Bonus Track)
  13. No Filter (Bonus Track)
  14. Walk With You (Bonus Track)
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited