I Love Songs (Digital Album)

In stock
Product Code:

Hip-hop heavyweights Thundamentals – Tuka, Jeswon and DJ Morgs – bring you their fifth album, ‘I Love Songs’, their most progressive full-length yet.

Fans of the group will be familiar with their frequent political commentary, but in the midst of an increasingly turbulent society, Thundamentals have decided to focus their album on what's been lost amongst the chaos: Love. As a result, ‘I Love Songs’ is an intensely personal listen, focusing on love in its varying forms, and showing Thundamentals' undeniable writing ability in a more intimate light.


  1. All I See Is Music
  2. I Miss You
  3. Eyes On Me
  4. Shoot The Breeze
  5. Royal Flush
  6. Everybody But You
  7. Overdosed
  8. World's Gone Mad
  9. Payroll
  10. Boots
  11. Catch Me If You Can (feat. Eves Karydas)
  12. True Love (feat. Adrian Eagle)

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited