Sad But True (2LP)

In stock
Product Code:

Lovely 1993 debut album featuring Tex Perkins ( Beasts Of Bourbon, Cruel Sea) with Don Walker (Cold Chisel) & Charlie Owen (Louis Tillet, Tendrils, Divinyls). Aka Tex, Don & Charlie. Includes 'Fake That Emotion'.


Track Listing: 

1. Redheads, Gold Cards, and Long Black Limosines

2. Postcard From Elvis

3. Fake That Emotion

4. Girl With Bluebird

5.What I Done To Her

6. Sitting In A Bar

7. Dead Dog Boogie

8. Louise

9. Fateful Day

10. Danielle

11. Still The Same

12. Barlow & Chambers

13. I Must Be Getting Soft.

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited