All Is Forgiven (2LP)

In stock
Product Code:

Tex Perkins, Don Walker and Charlie Owen are Australian music icons. The album 'All Is Forgiven', is a reminder of their talent and reputation in the Australian music industry. Writers that contributed to tracks on 'All Is Forgiven' include Paul Kelly and Midnight Oil's Jim Moginie.


Track Listing:


1. Paycheques

2. A Place To Hide

3. Whenever It Snows

4. Jails

5. You’re 39, You’re Beautiful, & You’re Mine

6. Words Fail Me

7. Another Night In

8. Lost In Space

9. The Singer Of The Song

10. Harry Was A Bad Bugger

11. The Price You Had To Pay

12. The Healing Power Of Helpless Laughter

13. Someday I’ll Forget

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited