The Modern Medieval Exclusive Two-Colour Vinyl + Signed Print


Out of stock

Product Code:


The Modern Medieval on Store Exclusive 12" Two Colour, Red and Double Mint Vinyl with a 12" Art Print signed by the band

Track List:

  1. All The Great Minds
  2. Come Back Before I Come Back To My Senses
  3. Situation Room
  4. Inside Job
  5. Supercomputer
  6. Waste Our Breath
  7. Our Extinguished Colleague
  8. Bluebird
  9. Last Resort Town
  10. I Will Defeat You


Note: as is the nature of custom colour vinyl, final product may differ from pictured

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited