No One Defeats Us (Vinyl)

In stock
Product Code:

'No One Defeats Us’ is the debut album by DREAMS.


DREAMS is the musical love child of former Silverchair front man Daniel Johns and Empire of the Sun’s Luke Steele.


DREAMS lives at the intersection between art, pop, electro punk and pure fascination.  Johns and Steele are no strangers to music fans, having sold more than 10 million records between them. And now the enigmatic, theatrical and somewhat controversial songwriters have created yet another sonic kingdom with their new project DREAMS.


The pair first met in 2004 when Steele’s band The Sleepy Jackson supported Silverchair on their sold-out Diorama tour. “I remember hearing Luke on the radio with his band and I was like who is this guy. The connection with Luke was instant,” Johns recalls. “That was like 14 years ago…. since then we’ve recorded hundreds of songs and maybe three or more full albums before we settled on this sound.”


  1. Movies
  2. No One Defeats Us
  3. Numbers On The Board
  4. Silence
  5. Young Minds
  6. Dreams
  7. California
  8. Love To Live
  9. Odd Party
  10. Always
  11. Into The Wild
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited