'Blame My Body' Vinyl + Signed Print


Out of stock

Product Code:


‘Blame My Body’ is the highly-anticipated second album from Little May, featuring singles ‘Lover’ and ‘Apples’.

Each pre-order includes a signed print from the band.

Track List:

1. Lover

2. As Loving Should

3. Apples

4. They Can See

5. Blame My Body

6. River

7. Blue Highway

8. Girl

9. Back Seat Driver

10. Night Blindness

11. Be My Man, Be My Woman

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited