Last Year Was Weird Vol. 1 (Vinyl)

Out of stock
Product Code:


Tkay’s new EP ‘Last Year Was Weird Vol. 1’ on limited run vinyl + signed vinyl print.

*Please note the vinyl is expected to ship in late September

Track Listing:

  1. Big Things
  2. Flexin' (feat. DUCKWRTH)
  3. Lullabies 
  4. Growing Up (Intro)
  5. Growing Up 
  6. White Rose 
  7. Growing My Wings (Interlude)
  8. Say It
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited