Born To Fight CD

In stock
Product Code:

Australia’s powerful, engrossing and bold music hero, Karise Eden returns in 2018 with her new album, Born to Fight. Coming out on November 16th. Her first new music in four years!

“I’ve always been singing sad soul songs and I thought, just for once, there’s another side of my personality that’s never been shown on camera, my off-screen sass and who I am as a person, and that’s a lot of what poured into this album” – Karise Eden.

Don’t miss out on the return of Karise Eden!



  1. Stop Fucking With My Head
  2. Temporary Lovers
  3. Born To Fight
  4. Gimme Your Love
  5. Ain't Thinkin' About You
  6. Baby Goodbye
  7. Powerless
  8. Hopeless
  9. Maybe You Can Love Me Anyway
  10. Ted
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited