Man Of Colours (CD+DVD)

In stock
Product Code:
Label Name:
Diva Records

'Man of Colours' 25th Anniversary Edition - CD & DVD

Man of Colours 25th Anniversary Edition - CD & DVD

2012 was a significant year for iconic Australian band, ICEHOUSE, marking the 25th anniversary of their fifth album Man of Colours. Fans are able to add this special Anniversary Edition of the album to their collection, featuring bonus tracks, never before seen photos and footage of performances taken from around the world all together in special edition packaging.

Man of Colours, ICEHOUSE's fifth album, reached Gold status in international markets including the US and the UK and became the highest local selling album by an Australian group ever and remained so for over 20 years. The album has sold over 1 million copies in Australia alone and contains smash hit singles, Crazy and Electric Blue, which both topped the US airplay and sales charts.

The Anniversary Edition of Man of Colours is accompanied by a DVD featuring historic concert footage of the band including a renowned live performance at the Melbourne Music Show in 1988.



  1. Crazy
  2. Electric Blue
  3. Nothing too serious
  4. Man of Colours
  5. Heartbreak Kid
  6. The Kingdom
  7. My Obsession
  8. Girl in the moon
  9. Anybody's War
  10. Sunrise
  11. Crazy 12" mix
  12. Crazy 'midnight mix'
  13. Shakin' the cage
  14. Over my head
  15. Touch the fire
  16. Jimmy Dean
  17. Electric Blue (Extended mix)


  1. Intro
  2. Don't Believe Anymore
  3. Paradise
  4. Mr.Big
  5. Hey Little Girl
  6. Great Southern Land
  7. Cross The Border
  8. The Flame
  9. No Promises
  10. Can't Help Myself
  11. Icehouse
  12. Sister
  13. Taking The Town
  14. We Can Get Together
  15. Walls
  16. Hey, Little Girl
  17. My Obsession
  18. Mr Big
  19. Electric Blue
  20. Heartbreak Kid
  21. Great Southern Land
  22. No Promises
  23. Cross The Border
  24. Can't Help Myself
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited