Icehouse In Concert (3LP) - Icehouse

In stock
Product Code:


With a career spanning over 35 years it’s hard to believe that there are any “firsts” left to achieve for one of the country’s most loved and highly accomplished bands. But the release of ICEHOUSE’s very first Live album, ICEHOUSE: In Concert the band has proven once again that their reputation as mainstays of the country’s music scene is not about to change any time soon.

Produced by Iva Davies and ICEHOUSE bass player Steve Bull, ICEHOUSE: In Concert features tracks recorded during various performances from the band’s touring schedule from October 2014 through to February 2015. Iva, Steve and the band sorted through hours and hours of recordings to choose the very best versions of each track to compile the album. With no overdubs or studio trickery, the album is a genuine representation of what it sounds like to be live at an ICEHOUSE concert and features the line-up that has been touring since the band returned to performing in 2011.


Upon the release of the live album – fans requested the release on vinyl; so thanks to popular demand, here it’s is presented on luscious 180gram vinyl housed in a triple gatefold sleeve over 3 beautiful discs – mastered for vinyl by Studios 301.


Iva Davies said “I’m very excited by this release. We’ve been back playing live since 2011 and the In Concert recordings show the band at its strongest – it certainly sounds like us! Being our first true ‘Live’ album we’re all very happy to share this with fans and friends.”



Side A
1. Walls
2. Mr Big
3. Love in Motion
4. Crazy

Side B
5. Hey Little Girl
6. Electric Blue
7. Baby, You’re So Strange

Side C
8. Heartbreak Kid
9. Dusty Pages
10. Street Cafe
11. Man of Colours

Side D
12. Miss Divine
13. Don’t Believe Anymore
14. Great Southern Land

Side E
15. Can't Help Myself
16. Nothing Too Serious
17. We Can Get Together

Side F
18. Icehouse
19. Cross the Border
20. Sister

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited