I Love Songs White Vinyl + Signed Art Print


Out of stock

Product Code:


Purchase ‘I Love Songs’ 180 gram white colour gatefold vinyl and receive a bonus signed art print!

**Please note: The 'I Love Songs' vinyl is due to ship from October 26th, 2018.

Hip-hop heavyweights Thundamentals, Tuka, Jeswon and DJ Morgs bring you their fifth album, I Love Songs, their most progressive full-length yet. Fans of the group will be familiar with their frequent political commentary, but in the midst of an increasingly turbulent society, Thundamentals have decided to focus their album on what's been lost amongst the chaos: Love. As a result, I Love Songs is an intensely personal listen, focusing on love in its varying forms, and showing Thundamentals' undeniable writing ability in a more intimate light.

Vinyl Tracklisting

Side A

  1. All I See Is Music
  2. I Miss You Eyes On Me;
  3. Shoot The Breeze
  4. Royal Flush 
  5. Everybody But You

Side B

  1. Overdosed
  2. World's Gone Mad
  3. Payroll 
  4. Boots
  5. Catch Me If You Can (feat. Eves Karydas)
  6. True Love (feat. Adrian Eagle)

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited