I Love Songs T-Shirt Set

From $25.00

To $30.00

In stock

Product Code:

The 'I Love Songs' T-Shirt Set includes a signed art print + your choice of 'I Love Songs' on either CD, White Vinyl or Digital Download.

**Please note: The 'I Love Songs' vinyl is due to ship from October 26th, 2018.

Customise I Love Songs T-Shirt Set
Signed Art Print

* Required Fields

Your Customisation
I Love Songs T-Shirt Set
I Love Songs T-Shirt Set

In stock



    Hip-hop heavyweights Thundamentals, Tuka, Jeswon and DJ Morgs bring you their fifth album, I Love Songs, their most progressive full-length yet. Fans of the group will be familiar with their frequent political commentary, but in the midst of an increasingly turbulent society, Thundamentals have decided to focus their album on what's been lost amongst the chaos: Love. As a result, I Love Songs is an intensely personal listen, focusing on love in its varying forms, and showing Thundamentals' undeniable writing ability in a more intimate light.

    T-shirt Specifications:

    • Regular fit 
    • Crew neck 
    • Mid weight, 180 GSM,
    • 100% combed cotton (marles 15% polyester) 
    • Neck ribbing, side seamed, shoulder to shoulder tape, double needle hems, preshrunk to minimise shrinkage
    • Size guide in thumbnail image above

    CD & Digital Tracklisting:

    1. All I See Is Music
    2. I Miss You 
    3. Eyes On Me
    4. Shoot The Breeze
    5. Royal Flush 
    6. Everybody But You
    7. Overdosed
    8. World's Gone Mad
    9. Payroll 
    10. Boots
    11. Catch Me If You Can (feat. Eves Karydas)
    12. True Love (feat. Adrian Eagle)

    Vinyl Tracklisting

    Side A

    1. All I See Is Music
    2. I Miss You Eyes On Me;
    3. Shoot The Breeze
    4. Royal Flush 
    5. Everybody But You

    Side B

    1. Overdosed
    2. World's Gone Mad
    3. Payroll 
    4. Boots
    5. Catch Me If You Can (feat. Eves Karydas)
    6. True Love (feat. Adrian Eagle)

    © 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited