Dope Lemon USB

In stock
Product Code:

Includes: Limited Edition Lemon USB, Download MP3 and more

DOPE LEMON is the new musical project from Angus Stone. Honey Bones, the album, has been three years in the making, recorded on Stones’ farm, at his own personal recording studio, Belafonte Studios.


The making of ‘Honey Bones’ became the ultimate reflection of Angus’s existence, a world where reality and fantasy, creativity and practicality flow together unobstructed, to form things tangible but that feel like a dream.


Includes: Limited Edition Lemon USB


The lemon USB comes with an image of Angus Stone, download MP3 & artwork




1. Marinade
2. Uptown Folks
3. Fuck Things Up
4. Coyote
5. How Many Times
6. Stonecutters
7. Honey Bones
8. The Way You Do
9. Won’t Let You Go
10. Best Girl

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited