Temple Of Low Men

Out of stock
Product Code:

Crowded House celebrate 30 years in 2016, heralding an unprecedented re-issue program spanning their entire career. As part of this, Crowded House’s critically acclaimed 1988 album ‘Temple Of Low Men’ enjoys a reissue on vinyl.  

The original album audio is sourced from the highest resolution transfer from the original tapes by Abbey Rd Mastering.


Track List


A1      I Feel Possessed  

A2      Kill Eye       

A3      Into Temptation   

A4      Mansion In The Slums    

A5      When You Come   


B1      Never Be The Same        

B2      Love This Life       

B3      Sister Madly

B4      In The Lowlands   

B5      Better Be Home Soon     

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited