In stock
Product Code:

Crowded House celebrate 30 years in 2016, heralding an unprecedented re-issue program spanning their entire career. As part of this, Crowded House’s 1999 rarities album ‘Afterglow’ enjoys a reissue on vinyl.  The original album audio is sourced from the highest resolution transfer from the original tapes by Abbey Rd Mastering.


Track List


A1          I Am In Love 

A2          Sacred Cow

A3          You Can Touch 

A4          Help Is Coming

A5          I Love You Dawn

A6          Dr Livingstone


B1          My Telly's Gone Bung

B2          Private Universe 

B3          Lester

B4          Anyone Can Tell 

B5          Recurring Dream

B5          Left Hand

B7          Time Immemorial 


© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited