Voices Of Angels

In stock
Product Code:

‘Voices of Angels’ is Celtic Woman’s 11th studio album. Recorded in Dublin, this is the ensemble’s first full-length album recorded with the renowned RTE National Symphony Orchestra of Ireland. Alongside brand new renditions of audience favorites, “Amazing Grace”, “Ave Maria”, and “You Raise Me Up”, Celtic Woman delivers timeless traditional Irish songs “Mo Ghile Mear“, and “Téir Abhaile Riú“.  The forthcoming tour and album also feature new standards such as “My Heart Will Go On” and “A Time for Us.”

Track Listing:

  1. My Heart Will Go On
  2. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
  3. As She Moved Through The Fair
  4. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
  5. Ave Maria
  6. For The Love of A Princess
  7. Time To Say Goodbye
  8. Dúlamán
  9. Walk Beside Me
  10. O, America!
  11. A Time For Us
  12. Across The World
  13. Téir Abhaile Riú
  14. Amazing Grace
  15. You Raise Me Up
  16. Níl Sé'n Lá
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited