The Greatest Journey - Essential Collection

Out of stock
Product Code:

Celtic Woman's ‘The Greatest Journey’ was released in 2008 and is the band’s fourth studio album. The album is an essential collection album composed of tracks from their self-titled debut ‘Celtic Woman’ and ‘A New Journey’ albums with a couple reworked, plus three new tracks and two bonus tracks which are recordings from the band’s Slane Castle performance. Performers on this album are vocalists Chloë Agnew, Órla Fallon, Lynn Hilary, Lisa Kelly, Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt.

Track Listing:

  1. Call
  2. Pie Jesu
  3. You Raise Me Up
  4. Harry’s Game
  5. Butterfly
  6. The Voice
  7. Danny Boy
  8. The Soft Goodbye
  9. Shenandoah / The Contradiction
  10. Isle Of Innisfree
  11. Dúlamán
  12. Green The Whole Year Round
  13. Ave Maria
  14. The Sky And The Dawn And The Sun
  15. Somewhere
  16. Beyond The Sea
  17. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
  18. Spanish Lady
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited