Homecoming – Live From Ireland

In stock
Product Code:

Recorded live at a stunning show in Dublin, Ireland in September 2017, Homecoming features the angelic voices of Susan McFadden, Mairéad Carlin, Éabha McMahon and the breathtaking new violinist Tara McNeill.

Track Listing:

  1. Homecoming Lament
  2. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
  3. My Heart Will Go On
  4. Across The World
  5. Walk Beside Me
  6. Dúlamán
  7. She Moved Through The Fair
  8. Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears
  9. Danny Boy
  10. Fields Of Gold
  11. Westering Home
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. For The Love Of A Princess
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Floorplay
  16. Ard Uí Chuain / Sadhbh Ní Bhruinneallaigh
  17. The Voice
  18. Time To Say Goodbye
  19. You Raise Me Up
  20. The Kesh Inn
  21. Téir Abhaile Riú
  22. The Parting Glass
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited