In stock
Product Code:

‘Emerald: Musical Gems’ spotlights newly reimagined performances of fan favorites from the group’s treasure chest of Celtic songs.  A celebration of the Emerald Isles’ rich musical heritage, the CD album includes the uplifting “Mo Ghile Mear” and “Dúlamán”, the enchanting “She Moves Through the Fair” and “Caledonia” and the ever-haunting “Danny Boy” and “The Voice”.  Also featured are new interpretations of Celtic Woman’s inspiring performances of the beloved “Amazing Grace” and “You Raise Me Up”.

Track Listing:

  1. Awakening
  2. Dúlamán
  3. Nocturne
  4. Téir Abhaile Riú
  5. The Coast Of Galiçia
  6. Danny Boy
  7. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. She Moved Through The Fair
  10. Níl sé ina lá
  11. Shenandoah / Dancer
  12. The Voice
  13. You Raise Me Up
  14. Parting Glass
  15. Celtic Woman Playoff
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited