In stock
Product Code:

Filmed in Dublin, Ireland at The Round Room at The Mansion House, the historic home of The Lord Mayor of Dublin. The songs featured in ‘Destiny’ range from heartfelt favourites “You Raise Me Up” and Sometimes “A Prayer Will Do”, to a cover of “I See Fire” made famous by Ed Sheeran, and, of course, Celtic Woman’s signature Gaelic repertoire from Ireland’s heartlands. 

Track Listing:

  1. Intro Terlock’s Dream / Destiny
  2. When You Go
  3. Siúil a Rún
  4. Ride On
  5. The Whole Of The Moon
  6. Hills of Ireland
  7. You Raise Me Up
  8. Sí Do Mhaimeo
  9. How Can I Keep From Singing
  10. Skyrim (Instrumental)
  11. My Land
  12. Bean Pháidín
  13. I See Fire
  14. Isle of Innisfree
  15. Tír na nÓg (feat. Oonagh)
  16. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Óró Sé do Bheatha ‘Bhaile
  19. Like An Angel Passing Through
  20. Walk Beside Me
  21. The Butterfly
  22. Westering Home
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited