A New Journey

In stock
Product Code:

Celtic Woman's ‘A New Journey’ broke a long-standing record when it surpassed the 68 week Billboard World Music Charts run of the original Celtic Woman album. Filmed at Slane Castle in County Meath, this is the second stage production by Celtic Woman. The featured performers were: Hayley Westenra, Chloë Agnew, Órla Fallon, Lisa Kelly, Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, with Máiréad Nesbitt on violin and Órla Fallon on harp.

Track Listing: 

  1. The Sky And The Dawn And The Sun
  2. The Prayer
  3. Newgrange
  4. Over The Rainbow
  5. Granuaile's Dance
  6. The Blessing
  7. Dúlaman
  8. Beyond The Sea
  9. The Last Rose Of Summer
  10. Caledonia
  11. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
  12. Carrickfergus
  13. Vivaldi's Rain
  14. The Voice
  15. Scarborough Fair
  16. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited