Snow (CD)

In stock
Product Code:

Angus & Julia Stone release their highly-anticipated forthcoming studio album 'Snow' on CD

Australia’s much loved siblings, Angus & Julia Stone, release their highly-anticipated forthcoming studio album 'Snow' on 15th September 2017.

It brings a fresh mix of breezy rock with layered scratchy guitars, gentle organs and their signature intimate harmonic style. It’s simply stunning.

The duo are set to hit the road with a national tour this September, bringing their sun-drenched melodies to warm up our winter blues. 

Track listing:

  1. Snow
  2. Oakwood
  3. Chateau
  4. Cellar Door
  5. Sleep Alone
  6. Make It Out Alive
  7. Who Do You Think You Are
  8. Nothing Else
  9. My House Your House
  10. Bloodhound
  11. Baudelaire
  12. Sylvester Stallone
© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Limited